My photos put in a Shutterfly book

My photos put in a Shutterfly book

I wanted to share my scrapbook I made through Shutterfly. I love their work. I’ve had them do 4 X 6 photos, photo book and a mug for me. It is fun and easy to do.

They are photos from our trip to Tennessee. It was our first vacation there and had so much fun. Such a beautiful state.

Click here to view this photo book larger
(Link to my Tennessee Vacation 2013 Shutterfly photo book.)

Shutterfly photo books offer a variety of layouts and cover options to choose from.
6 thoughts on “My photos put in a Shutterfly book

  1. What a creative neighbourhood!
    Your scrapbook page is wonderful! I enjoy scrapbooking too:-) A lovely layout with lovely flowers! It is digital scrapbooking, right? I haven’t tried digital scrapbooking yet, but I think I’ll finish the paperie scrapbook first”-))
    Lucine for the ‘Follow me #11’ swap @ swap-bot.com

    • Hi Lucine. Thank you. Yes, it is digital. Shutterfly is a lot of fun. I’m going to try the scrapbook by hand too. Will be my first time. I have the book and the paper and some embellishments.

  2. Okay, so your blog is pretty simple and very light to read. You got great shots out there, especially the scenery. If they’re a little more bigger, perhaps I’d stare for it like 10-15 seconds.

    Abigail (abbyaguas)
    Follow me #11

Leave a Reply

